The Ballot For The 2019 World Cup Has Opened This Morning

This email has been sent out by World Rugby this morning – in order to apply you need to set up a ticketing account (scroll down for link)

The countdown to Rugby World Cup 2019 has reached the one year to go milestone, and fans are invited to apply to secure a place at this once-in-a-lifetime event today with the opening of the General Sales Ticket Ballot. Don’t miss out!

Application period: 02:00 (GMT+1) 10:00 (JST) on Wednesday, 19 September 2018 through to 15:59 (GMT+1) 23:59 (JST) on Monday, 12 November 2018.

 

 

*Please be reminded that this is NOT a first-come-first-served sales phase. If you are queued due to high traffic volumes, you can always access the official ticketing site later during the application period.

 

Ticket Categories
 

You can apply for and purchase tickets from Categories A, B, C and D (child tickets for Categories C and D during the pool phase) as well as Premium Seats with special souvenir package for all 48 matches.

Premium Seat
Premium Seats that include a special souvenir package is a product of STH Japan K.K. founded by Sports Travel and Hospitality Group (STH). Immerse yourself in the unique buzz and drama of the Rugby World Cup from the comfort of Category A seats.

Wheelchair Tickets
Wheelchair tickets will be sold at the same price as Category D tickets (including child tickets). Please be reminded that areas for wheelchair ticket holders are limited to specific areas with the stadium. Each wheelchair ticket consists of two tickets, one for the individual using the wheelchair and the other for the accompanying person with access to a seat.

Click HERE to be linked to the website.

 

Comments

comments