Gloucester take on Saracens at the Kingsholm in tonights Aviva Premiership game (KO 19.45)

Both sides are coming off the back of a defeat; Gloucester from a big loss in the hands of Leicester, who came out victorious last weekend 34-9. Saracens travelled to Worcester last week, and were beaten 24-18 much to the shock of the Prem’ Rugby world.

The current league champions will look to get back to winning ways against a Gloucester side who sit in 9th place at this current time.

Here are the teams for tonights clash…


Gloucester Rugby:

Starting XV:

15. Tom Marshall; 14. Charlie Sharples, 13. Matt Scott, 12. Billy Twelvetrees, 11. David Halaifonua; 10. Billy Burns, 9. Willi Heinz (capt); 1. Josh Hohneck, 2. Richard Hibbard, 3. Salesi Ma’afu; 4. Tom Savage, 5. Jeremy Thrush; 6. Ross Moriarty, 7. Jacob Rowan, 8. Ben Morgan


16. Motu Matu’u, 17. Yann Thomas, 18. Paul Doran-Jones, 19. Mariano Galarza, 20. Lewis Ludlow, 21. Callum Braley, 22. James Hook, 23. Henry Trinder


Saracens Rugby:

15 Duncan Taylor, 14 Chris Ashton, 13 Marcelo Bosch  12 Brad Barritt (c) ,11 Mike Ellery ,10 Alex Lozowski ,9 Richard Wigglesworth ,1 Mako Vunipola , 2 Schalk Brits ,3 Juan Figallo ,4 Michael Rhodes ,5 Jim Hamilton ,6 Will Fraser ,7 Schalk Burger ,8 Jackson Wray


16 Jared Saunders, 17 Richard Barrington ,18 Petrus Du Plessis,19 Mark Flanagan,20 Kelly Brown ,21 Ben Spencer, 22 Max Malins, 23 Matt Gallagher