Fox Sports Australia have pulled together this set of handy little videos that will introduce you to all 15 of the Super Rugby teams set to compete in the 2014 tournament. Check them out below and let us know who you will be rooting for in Super Rugby this year.


The Chiefs


The Brumbies

The Bulls


The Crusaders

The Reds


The Cheetahs

The Stormers

The Sharks


We will update the list once the rest of the videos have been released…