Could David Pocock Be Cited For This Stamp On Richie McCaw’s head?

stamp

Was this a deliberate stamp? In a moment the referee missed, David Pocock appears to have stomped on Richie McCaw’s head in the RWC final.

[adsenseyu2]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qw0rDTSuOGo

[adsenseyu4]

Feel Free to ShareShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Comments

comments

One comment

  1. Nothing in it. Anyone who thinks you should apologetically tip-toeing through rucks and over players who really should be rolling away needs to shut up and eat a steak.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *