Five Awesome Tries Nominated for IRPA Try of the Year 2014


Jamie Roberts, Cornal Hendricks, Magali Harvey, Francois Hougaard and Jonny May are the five tries nominated for IRPA try of the year award 2014.



Feel Free to ShareShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *