Six Nations Fixtures Announced

RBS Six Nations webchat

The latest six nations fixtures list announces a return to Friday night kick-off’s in 2015.

Full fixtures list below…

2014

Saturday, 1 February

Wales v Italy (14:30 GMT), France v England (17:00 GMT)

Sunday, 2 February

Ireland v Scotland (15:00 GMT)

Saturday, 8 February

Ireland v Wales (14:30 GMT), Scotland v England (17:00 GMT)

Sunday, 9 February

France v Italy (15:00 GMT)

Friday, 21 February

Wales v France (20:00 GMT)

Saturday 22 February

Italy v Scotland (13:30 GMT), England v Ireland (16:00 GMT)

Saturday, 8 March

Ireland v Italy (14:30 GMT), Scotland v France (17:00 GMT)

Sunday, 9 March

England v Wales (15:00 GMT)

Saturday, 15 March

Italy v England (12:30 GMT), Wales v Scotland (14:45 GMT), France v Ireland (17:00 GMT)

2015

Friday, 6 February

Wales v England (20:05 GMT),

Saturday, 7 February

Italy v Ireland (14:30 GMT), France v Scotland (17:00 GMT)

Saturday, 14 February

England v Italy (14:30 GMT), Ireland v France (17:00 GMT)

Sunday, 15 February

Scotland v Wales (15:00 GMT)

Saturday, 28 February

Scotland v Italy (14:30 GMT), France v Wales (17:00 GMT)

Sunday, 1 March

Ireland v England (15:00 GMT)

Saturday, 14 March

Wales v Ireland (14:30 GMT), England v Scotland (17:00 GMT)

Sunday, 15 March

Italy v France (15:00 GMT)

Saturday, 21 March

Italy v Wales (12:30 GMT), Scotland v Ireland (14:30 GMT), England v France (17:00 GMT)

Feel Free to ShareShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *